Facebook  Twitter  LinkedIn  youtube

Members Area
Chapters Chapters Close

IPAC Canada

IPAC NA

IPAC Northern Alberta (IPAC-NA)

Executive 2019

President:
Yvette Gable 
yvette.gable@ahs.ca 

President-elect & Membership Director:
Jennifer Parsonage 
jennifer.parsonage@ahs.ca  

Secretary: 
Brenda Jenkins brenda.jenkins@ahs.ca 

Treasurer:  
Crystelle Ong crystelle.ong@albertahealthservices.ca

PAST PRESIDENT
Denise Sorel RN, BScN, CIC 
denise.sorel@covenanthealth.ca  

Webmaster: 
Sara Gallinger RN BScN sara.gallinger@ahs.ca

Education Committee Chair: 
Mandeep Atwal, BSc, BEH, CPHI(C) mandeep.minhas2@ahs.ca