IPAC-NA Executive

Facebook  Twitter  LinkedIn

Members Area
Chapters Chapters Close

IPAC Canada

IPAC NA

IPAC Northern Alberta (IPAC NA)

Executive 2018

President:

Denise Sorel RN, BScN, CIC denise.sorel@covenanthealth.ca  
Infection Control Professional
Covenant Health
St. Mary's Hospital
4607 53 Street
Camrose, AB, T4V 1Y5
Office:  780-679-2778
Fax:   780-679-2809

President-Elect:

Yvette Gable yvette.gable@ahs.ca
Infection Control Professional
Alberta Health Services
Facility Living, Edmonton Zone
#404, 10216 - 124 Street
Edmonton, AB T5N 4A3
Office: 780-735-3332 
Fax: 780-735-3344

Secretary: 

Erin Roberts RN, BScN, CIC Erin.roberts@covenanthealth.ca
Infection Control Professional
Covenant Health
Grey Nuns Community Hospital
1100 Youville Drive West
Edmonton, AB  T6L 5X8
Office: 780-735-7790  
Fax: 780-735-7664

Treasurer:  

Ravneet Sandhu BSc BEH CPHI(C) ravneet.sandhu@ahs.ca
Infection Control Professional
Alberta Health Services
Sturgeon Community Hospital
316 Health Services Centre
201 Boudreau Rd
St Albert AB T8N 6C4
Office: 780-227-1395

Membership Director  & PAST PRESIDENT

Tiffany Herrick RN BScN tiffany.herrick@ahs.ca
Infection Control Professional
Alberta Health Services
Chinook Regional Hospital
4K 135; 960-19 Street South
Lethbridge, AB     T1J 1W5
Office: 403-388-6000 ext. 1385

WEBMASTER: 

Sara Gallinger RN BScN sara.gallinger@ahs.ca
Infection Control Professional
Alberta Health Services
Infection Prevention and Control, Standards and Projects
2nd Floor East Tower Coronation Plaza
14310-111 ave NW
Edmonton, AB T5M 3Z7
Office: 780-342-0271
Fax:  780-342-0316
 

EDUCATION COMMITTEE Chair:   

Mandeep Atwal, BSc, BEH, CPHI(C)mandeep.atwal@ahs.ca
Infection Control Professional
Alberta Health Services, Healthcare Pod
Edmonton Remand Centre
18415 127 Street NW
Edmonton, AB T6V 1B1
Office:  780-638-5489