IPAC NA Contacts

Facebook  Twitter  LinkedIn

Members Area
Chapters Chapters Close

IPAC Canada

IPAC NA

IPAC Northern Alberta (IPAC NA)

Committee and Interest Group Contacts

EDUCATION COMMITTEE:President or Past President 

MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE: Mandeep Atwal
mandeep.atwal@albertahealthservices.ca

STANDARDS AND GUIDELINES COMMITTEE:Erin Roberts
erin.roberts@covenanthealth.ca

COMMUNITY HEALTHCARE INTEREST GROUP: Vacant

DIALYSIS INTEREST GROUP: Deb Hobbs 
Debbie.Hobbs@albertahealthservices.ca

ENVIRONMENTAL HYGIENE INTEREST GROUP: Gord Platt
gplatt@virox.com

HEALTHCARE FACILITY DESIGN & CONSTRUCTION INTEREST GROUP: Sharon Wilson
s.m.wilson@shaw.ca

LTC INTEREST GROUP: Sara Gallinger / Lee Hanna
Sara.Galllinger@albertahealthservices.ca /Lee.Hanna@covenantcare.ca

MENTAL HEALTH INTEREST GROUP: Paulette Brosseau 
Paulette.Brosseau@albertahealthservices.ca

NETWORK OF NETWORKS: Susan Jacka
Susan.Jacka@covenanthealth.ca

ONCOLOGY INTEREST GROUP: Maureen Buchanan-Chell maureen.buchan-chell@ahs,ca

PEDS AND NEONATAL INTEREST GROUP: Vacant

PRE-HOSPITAL & FIRST RESPONDERS GROUP: Justyna Augustyn
Justyna.Augustyn@albertahealthservices.ca

SURVEILLANCE/APPLIED EPI. INTEREST GROUP: Smit Patel
smit.patel@covenanthealth.ca

REPROCESSING INTEREST GROUP: Terry Lauriks
terry.lauriks@albertahealthservices.ca