Facebook  Twitter  LinkedIn  youtube

Members Area
Chapters Chapters Close

IPAC Canada

IPAC NA

Back to IPAC Canada
IPAC NA Contacts

IPAC Northern Alberta (IPAC NA)

Interest Group Contacts 

COMMUNITY HEALTHCARE INTEREST GROUP: Kathy Jarema kathy.jerema@albertahealthservices.ca

DIALYSIS INTEREST GROUP: Deborah Hobbs deborah.hobbs@albertahealthservices.ca

ENVIRONMENTAL HYGIENE INTEREST GROUP: Gord Platt gord.platt@diversey.com

HEALTHCARE FACILITY DESIGN & CONSTRUCTION INTEREST GROUP: Sharon Wilson
s.m.wilson@shaw.ca

LTC INTEREST GROUP: Sara Gallinger sara.galllinger@albertahealthservices.ca 

MENTAL HEALTH INTEREST GROUP: Leanne Wyman leanne.wyman@gov.ab.ca

NETWORK OF NETWORKS: Jennifer Parsonage jennifer.parsonage@albertahealthservices.ca

PEDS AND NEONATAL INTEREST GROUP: Vacant

PRE-HOSPITAL & FIRST RESPONDERS GROUP: Justyna Augustyn justyna.augustyn@albertahealthservices.ca

SURVEILLANCE/APPLIED EPI. INTEREST GROUP: Kaitlin Hearnkaitlin.hearn@albertahealthservices.ca

REPROCESSING INTEREST GROUP: Terry Lauriks terry.lauriks@albertahealthservices.ca